17 new ministers have been added to the cabinet of the government of Bihar

The NDA government was formed in the state after Bihar’s election results about two and a half months ago, but the cabinet could not be expanded for some reasons.

Yesterday, the first expansion of the NDA’s new government cabinet took place at Raj Bhavan in Patna, with 17 new ministers assigned to them.

The swearing-in ceremony was attended by Chief Minister of State Nitish Kumar, Deputy Chief Minister Tarkishore Prasad, Deputy Chief Minister Renu Devi, former Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Modi and several leaders.

During the swearing-in ceremony, these 17 ministers were entrusted with the work of different departments of the state. Of these 17 ministers, 9 ministers belong to the Bharatiya Janata Party while 8 ministers belong to the Janata Dal United.

Three ministers are the most inducted in Gopalganj. Young leaders also had the opportunity as part of this expansion of the Nitish government cabinet, Jayant Raj is the youngest minister, while Sumit is the second and Nitin is the third youngest cabinet minister.

The total number of ministers in Nitish Kumar’s government in 2020 has now risen to 31. However, 5 positions are still vacant in the cabinet.

In the following tweet, you can see the list of the 31 total Nitish government ministers and the departments assigned to them.

The names of the 17 new ministers who were inducted in the first cabinet expansion of the government of Bihar are as follows:

S.No. Minister JDU Minister of BJP
1. Leci singh Shahnawaz Hussein
2. Madan Sahni Nitine Nabin
3. Shravan kumar Niraj Bablu
4. Sumit singh Subash Singh
5. Sunil Kumar Samrat Chaudhary
6. Jma khan Alok Ranjan Jha
7. Sanjay Jha Pramod Kumar
8. Jayant Raj Janak Ram
9. Narayan Prasad

Sanjay loves to write about blogs and stuff. A native of Muzaffarpur. In the meantime, he likes to try different recipes. More from Sanjay Kumar Monu

Previous A who's who of the cabinet of the transitional government of Bah N'Daw
Next Do you want a job in the government? Pay off your student loans

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.