List of Ministers MK Stalin DMK Stalin Name of Cabinet Ministers Announcement of the full list

Chennai: Supreme MK Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) Stalin was sworn in as Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu on Friday. A total of 34 designated ministers were sworn in, including him

While CM Stalin kept the Interior Ministry portfolio to himself, the list revealed that Duraimurugan would be appointed Minister of Water Resources, KN ​​Nehru as Minister of Municipal Administration, K Ponmudi as Minister of Higher Education, MRK Panneerselvam as Minister of Agriculture among other ministers. who would be sworn in on May 7.

Madurai Central MP Palanivel Thiagarajan will hold the financial portfolio. Tamil Nadu Governor Banwari Lal Purohit approved the list.

READ: “It is essential to hold justice accountable”: SC on Madras HC “murder charges” comment for EC

Check out the full list of ministers below:

  • K. Stalin – Chief Minister
  • Duraimurugan – Minister of Water Resources
  • N. Nehru – Minister of Municipal Administration
  • Periyasamy – Minister of Cooperation
  • Ponmudi – Minister of Higher Education
  • V. Velu – Minister of Public Works
  • RK Panneerselvam – Minister of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
  • KSSR Ramachandran – Minister of Revenue and Disaster Management
  • Thangam Thennarasu – Minister of Industry
  • Reghupathy – Minister of Justice
  • Muthusamy – Minister of Housing and Urban Planning
  • R. Periakaruppan – Minister of Rural Development
  • Mr. Anbarasan – Minister of Rural Industries
  • P. Saminathan – Minister of Information and Advertising
  • Geetha Jeevan – Minister of Social Protection and Women’s Empowerment
  • Anitha R. Radhakrishnan – Minister of Fisheries – Fishermen’s Welfare and Livestock
  • R. Rajakannappan – Minister of Transport
  • Ramachandran – Minister of Forests
  • Sakkarapani – Minister of Food and Civilian Supply
  • Senthibalaji – Minister of Electricity, Prohibition and Excise
  • Gandhi – Minister of Looms and Textiles
  • Subramanian – Minister of Health and Family
  • Moorthy – Minister of Commercial Taxes and Registration
  • S. Sivasankar – Minister of Welfare of Backward Classes
  • K. Sekarbabu – Minister of Hindu Religious and Charitable Foundations
  • Palanivel Thiagarajan – Minister of Finance and Human Resources Management
  • Mr. Nasar – Minister of Milk and Dairy Development
  • Gingee KS Masthan – Minister of Minority Welfare and Non-Resident Tamil Welfare
  • Anbil Mahesh Poyyamozhi – Minister of School Education
  • V. Meyyanathan – Minister of the Environment – Climate
  • V. Ganesan – Minister of Labor Protection and Skills Development
  • Mano Thangaraj – Minister of Information Technology
  • Mathiventhan – Minister of Tourism
  • Kayalvizhi Selvaraj – Minister of Welfare Adi Dravidar

Previous Ransomware Task Force of 60+ Industry, Government, Law Enforcement, Civil Society and International Organizations Releases Comprehensive Ransomware Framework
Next Sudhir Mishra - A Messiah for Indian Government Job Seekers

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.